Home | Get Your Truck Listed

Hibachi Xpress

Hibachi Xpress : Catering + Food Truck - Restaurant = more fun!!!

http://t.co/2DiGTXbi1b

  • HibachiXpress: Hibachi Xpress
    We can't wait to serve you! https://t.co/b353Ih3RFq
    Sun Jun 24 2018 8:09:09 AM
  • HibachiXpress: Hibachi Xpress
    Come and get Rexwood! https://t.co/5Wp35CN02Q
    Thu Jun 14 2018 8:10:06 AM
  • HibachiXpress: Hibachi Xpress
    What's up Knightdale!! https://t.co/oDYstMcrHU
    Thu Jun 07 2018 8:51:41 AM
  • HibachiXpress: Hibachi Xpress
    Thu May 31 2018 7:46:25 AM
  • HibachiXpress: Hibachi Xpress
    #FoodTruck 11am-1:30pm NC State Crime Lab 121 E Tryon Rd, Cary, https://t.co/vM7hfncE6B
    Wed May 30 2018 6:30:38 AM
  • HibachiXpress: Hibachi Xpress
    #FoodTruck at Burlington 4th Friday 5-9pm https://t.co/pTH4Jc7x3g https://t.co/xWkcDLLz0Q
    Fri May 25 2018 12:05:17 PM
  • HibachiXpress: Hibachi Xpress
    #YumYumAlert #FoodTruck @lenovo 11:30am-1:30pm 8001 Development Dr, Morrisville
    Thu May 24 2018 6:15:19 AM
  • HibachiXpress: Hibachi Xpress
    #YumYumAlert #FoodTruck 11:30am-1:30pm at Crossroads IV 5520 Dillard Dr, Cary https://t.co/r0mVaiF2cb
    Wed May 23 2018 5:50:14 AM
  • HibachiXpress: Hibachi Xpress
    #FoodTruck at Bottles & Cans 5-8pm 1920 Chapel Hill Rd, Durham https://t.co/0fERd6rtp4 Hibachi & Brews https://t.co/kFIk1qgqzu
    Tue May 22 2018 12:50:11 PM
  • HibachiXpress: Hibachi Xpress
    #FoodTruck 11:30am-1:30pm at Central Park 5003 S Miami Blvd, Durham. Yea, Hibachi for lunch! https://t.co/rDK3Ma17p0
    Tue May 22 2018 6:45:20 AM
  • HibachiXpress: Hibachi Xpress
    #FoodTruck at Resurrection Church 40th Anniversary 12-2:30pm 100 W Lochmere Dr, Cary Come celebrate with us! https://t.co/KQL1Hq86KN
    Sun May 20 2018 5:45:10 AM
  • HibachiXpress: Hibachi Xpress
    #YumYumAlert #FoodTruck at Kitrell Job Corps 3-6pm 1096 US-1, Kittrell https://t.co/jSNSNUdZnL
    Fri May 18 2018 8:45:23 AM
  • HibachiXpress: Hibachi Xpress
    #YumYumAlert #FoodTruck 11:30am-2pm at RDU Center Dr, Cary MMnnn Hibachi Shrimp, anyone? https://t.co/1II0U3IEhS
    Fri May 18 2018 5:40:11 AM
  • HibachiXpress: Hibachi Xpress
    #YumYumAlert #FoodTruck 6-8pm @KdaleNC Knightdale Station Park Music, fun, food! https://t.co/eKGFKXQ7gs
    Thu May 17 2018 8:15:20 AM