Home | Get Your Truck Listed

Mama's Hot Chicken

Durham's first Nashville style hot chicken. With @chefrjstjohn at the helm we're about to spice up your life. It's #MuthaCluckinHot Launch date April 15th, 2016

  • MamasHotChicken: Mama's Hot Chicken
    TMRW 📆 (1/2) 11:30-1:30pm @ IContact (2121 RDU Center Dr, 27560) 📆 (2/2) 5-8pm @ Oak City Brewing (616 N First Ave, 27545) @SFFDurham
    Mon Jun 12 2017 4:04:45 PM
  • MamasHotChicken: Mama's Hot Chicken
    📆 TMRW 11:30am-1:30pm @ Rho, Inc (6330 Quadrangle Dr, 27517) @SFFDurham
    Thu Jun 08 2017 4:05:10 PM
  • MamasHotChicken: Mama's Hot Chicken
    Today (5/30) from 5:30pm-8pm The Preserve / 8400 Brass Mill Ln, 27617 @SFFDurham https://t.co/IJMQnFH5WF
    Tue May 30 2017 1:34:02 PM
  • MamasHotChicken: Mama's Hot Chicken
    📆 TMRW 5:30pm-8pm @ The Preserve (8400 Brass Mill Ln, 27617) @SFFDurham
    Mon May 29 2017 4:04:13 PM
  • MamasHotChicken: Mama's Hot Chicken
    📆 Check out our upcoming schedule @ https://t.co/vvMG029KcO @SFFDurham
    Sun May 28 2017 4:05:27 PM
  • MamasHotChicken: Mama's Hot Chicken
    📆 TMRW 4:30pm-8:30pm @ Bombshell Beer (120 Quantum Dr, 27540) @SFFDurham
    Fri May 26 2017 4:04:17 PM
  • MamasHotChicken: Mama's Hot Chicken
    Today @ Oak City Brewing / 616 N First Ave, 27545 (5pm-8pm) @OakCityBrews @SFFDurham https://t.co/XpJmpSHkjC
    Tue May 23 2017 1:03:02 PM
  • MamasHotChicken: Mama's Hot Chicken
    📆 TMRW 5pm-8pm @ Oak City Brewing (616 N First Ave, 27545) @SFFDurham
    Mon May 22 2017 4:04:20 PM
  • MamasHotChicken: Mama's Hot Chicken
    📆 Check out our upcoming schedule @ https://t.co/vvMG029KcO @SFFDurham
    Sun May 21 2017 4:05:35 PM
  • MamasHotChicken: Mama's Hot Chicken
    Today (5pm-8pm) @ Greenway Beer and Wine / 7530 Ramble Way, 27616 @SFFDurham https://t.co/m3jyODysj9
    Fri May 19 2017 1:03:08 PM
  • MamasHotChicken: Mama's Hot Chicken
    📆 TMRW 5pm-8pm @ Greenway Beer and Wine (7530 Ramble Way, 27616) @SFFDurham
    Thu May 18 2017 4:04:55 PM
  • MamasHotChicken: Mama's Hot Chicken
    📆 Check out our upcoming schedule @ https://t.co/vvMG029KcO @SFFDurham
    Sun May 14 2017 4:05:38 PM
  • MamasHotChicken: Mama's Hot Chicken
    Today (5/12) from 11:30am-1:30pm Glenwood Plaza / 3605 Glenwood Ave, 27612 @SFFDurham https://t.co/Xl3CnSDX0Z
    Fri May 12 2017 7:34:04 AM
  • MamasHotChicken: Mama's Hot Chicken
    📆 TMRW 11:30am-1:30pm @ Glenwood Plaza (3605 Glenwood Ave, 27612) @SFFDurham
    Thu May 11 2017 4:05:04 PM
  • MamasHotChicken: Mama's Hot Chicken
    Today (5/10) from 11:30am-1:30pm Concourse I & II / 2801 Slater Rd, 27560 @SFFDurham https://t.co/kX2s0Yq7W1
    Wed May 10 2017 7:34:11 AM