Home | Get Your Truck Listed

MonutsDonuts

Now open 7 days a week! Mon-Sat 7AM to 4PM; Sun 8AM to 3PM.

http://t.co/HIKEmLhhfk

  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    You made it to Friday, CONGRATS!!! Now celebrate by stopping by Monuts, we’re here until 4! https://t.co/AnM2uXWxae
    Fri Jul 19 2019 6:33:34 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Thursday! Check out the new sandwich Chorizo Con Egg and new salad Tomato and Peach Caprese😋 https://t.co/k6JodN92HJ
    Thu Jul 18 2019 4:36:54 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    It’s Tuesday, which means it’s time for a Monuts fix! https://t.co/tpmHVbSzPw
    Tue Jul 16 2019 6:55:35 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Monday funday!... that’s a thing right? https://t.co/ZgGeFBvgeK
    Mon Jul 15 2019 4:52:51 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    We’ve got your mid-week pick me up! https://t.co/5Wswi8leMj
    Thu Jul 11 2019 5:16:31 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Half way through the work week, that calls for celebrating right? https://t.co/q0gyhud6Ou
    Wed Jul 10 2019 4:27:03 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Tue Jul 09 2019 4:41:38 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Monuts make Monday’s better. https://t.co/u5DCRHBTYG
    Mon Jul 08 2019 4:29:46 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Sun Jul 07 2019 5:07:13 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Were open regular hours today, come celebrate everything red, white, and blueberry🇺🇸 https://t.co/UzWiCaRoxX
    Thu Jul 04 2019 4:09:18 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Happy Tuesday! Come hang out with your favorite crew 7-4 https://t.co/lC21s9U5q3
    Tue Jul 02 2019 4:24:08 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Monday morning!! https://t.co/hjIZ5G2uox
    Mon Jul 01 2019 4:19:07 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Sun Jun 30 2019 5:18:12 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Saturday brunch! Peaches are in season and we got ‘em :) https://t.co/rHFt85pEHj
    Sat Jun 29 2019 4:33:37 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Happy Wednesday! https://t.co/yDaaBYFYee
    Wed Jun 26 2019 4:15:25 AM