Home | Get Your Truck Listed

MonutsDonuts

Now open 7 days a week! Mon-Sat 7AM to 4PM; Sun 8AM to 3PM.

http://t.co/HIKEmLhhfk

  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Happy Wednesday! Have you tried the cranberry pistachio donut yet?? https://t.co/lxRkJDG5Oe
    Wed Nov 14 2018 5:14:19 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Tuesday’s specials and donuts https://t.co/jq8rO6XOB3
    Tue Nov 13 2018 5:15:50 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Happy Veterans Day! We will be open 7-4 today! https://t.co/c1YmtWXu6c
    Mon Nov 12 2018 5:07:48 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Happy Saturday! 😎🤩 https://t.co/dXzQyMDwpl
    Sat Nov 10 2018 5:26:15 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    We'll be accepting orders for Thanksgiving through next Friday, November 16th! Lots of options this year including… https://t.co/NAAvUdNFgH
    Thu Nov 08 2018 8:07:43 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Wednesday donuts! https://t.co/jgqTwoTAnr
    Wed Nov 07 2018 5:36:12 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Happy Saturday!! https://t.co/d8ypHIrST8
    Sat Nov 03 2018 5:15:49 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Don't forget to vote in this year's midterm elections! Early voting is happening now through Saturday. Even if you… https://t.co/M18jXPelyQ
    Thu Nov 01 2018 8:07:23 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    November is here https://t.co/QOV4AuBysq
    Thu Nov 01 2018 4:05:02 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    We have all the things! https://t.co/HdXcrCdr6k
    Wed Oct 24 2018 4:32:38 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    It’s Saturday, you know what that means! Brunch at MONUTS!! Biscuits and gravy is hot and ready to go! https://t.co/b7YYY69AfV
    Sat Oct 20 2018 4:46:16 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Wednesday specials and donuts https://t.co/Z17EO4tz4w
    Wed Oct 17 2018 4:10:51 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    We have power! Come on by... https://t.co/nFT0UwykNK
    Fri Oct 12 2018 4:27:11 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    Had a three day weekend? Come start off your four day week right. https://t.co/Y633B25soF
    Tue Oct 09 2018 4:30:32 AM
  • MonutsDonuts: MonutsDonuts
    IT'S ALIVE! Our Halloween pre-order website that is. This year, we'll be selling festive cookie boxes and mini do… https://t.co/y2CHzLz8V6
    Mon Oct 08 2018 6:38:24 AM