Home | Get Your Truck Listed

R&B Grill

We are a family operated business that specialize in southern foods such as fish, chicken, shrimp, turkey ribs, turkey legs, gator and much more.

https://t.co/LIQkyijVAn

  • RBGrill: R&B Grill
    Serving at Bimbe Festival Rocky Quarry Rd, Stadium Drive Durham From 12:00PM-8:00PM EDT https://t.co/P85SyUM9s6
    Sat May 19 2018 8:05:14 AM
  • RBGrill: R&B Grill
    Today (12pm-8pm) @ Bimbe Festival / 701 Stadium Dr, 27704 @SFFDurham https://t.co/OCVLqQfcfZ
    Sat May 19 2018 8:03:27 AM
  • RBGrill: R&B Grill
    📆 TMRW 12pm-8pm @ Bimbe Festival (701 Stadium Dr, 27704) @SFFDurham
    Fri May 18 2018 4:03:22 PM
  • RBGrill: R&B Grill
    Today @ Realm at Patterson Place Apartments / 3767 SW Durham Dr, 27707 (5pm-7pm) @SFFDurham https://t.co/6WMQDXW8iQ
    Wed May 16 2018 1:03:14 PM
  • RBGrill: R&B Grill
    📆 TMRW 5pm-7pm @ Realm at Patterson Place Apartments (3767 SW Durham Dr, 27707) @SFFDurham
    Tue May 15 2018 4:03:22 PM
  • RBGrill: R&B Grill
    Today (5/15) from 5:30pm-8pm The Exchange at Brier Creek / 9240 Bruckhaus St, 27617 @SFFDurham https://t.co/PHyqtASCsD
    Tue May 15 2018 1:34:03 PM
  • RBGrill: R&B Grill
    📆 TMRW 5:30pm-8pm @ The Exchange at Brier Creek (9240 Bruckhaus St, 27617) @SFFDurham
    Mon May 14 2018 4:03:26 PM
  • RBGrill: R&B Grill
    📆 Check out our upcoming schedule @ https://t.co/6uS4QtNsPN @SFFDurham
    Sun May 13 2018 4:03:51 PM
  • RBGrill: R&B Grill
    Today (5/10) from 11:30am-1:30pm 430 Davis Dr, 27560 @SFFDurham https://t.co/i5w4EugKkD
    Thu May 10 2018 7:34:19 AM
  • RBGrill: R&B Grill
    📆 TMRW 11:30am-1:30pm @ 430 Davis Dr (430 Davis Dr, 27560) @SFFDurham
    Wed May 09 2018 4:04:08 PM
  • RBGrill: R&B Grill
    Today (11:30am-1:30pm) @ GoTriangle / 4600 Emperor Blvd, 27703 @SFFDurham https://t.co/pLuzpWrS0t
    Tue May 08 2018 7:34:15 AM
  • RBGrill: R&B Grill
    📆 TMRW 11:30am-1:30pm @ GoTriangle (4600 Emperor Blvd, 27703) @SFFDurham
    Mon May 07 2018 4:03:31 PM
  • RBGrill: R&B Grill
    📆 Check out our upcoming schedule @ https://t.co/6uS4QtNsPN @SFFDurham
    Sun May 06 2018 4:03:50 PM
  • RBGrill: R&B Grill
    Today (11:30am-1:30pm) @ 200 Perimeter Park Dr, 27560 @SFFDurham https://t.co/4S63kxZEiP
    Thu May 03 2018 7:34:19 AM
  • RBGrill: R&B Grill
    📆 TMRW 11:30am-1:30pm @ 200 Perimeter Park Dr (200 Perimeter Park Dr, 27560) @SFFDurham
    Wed May 02 2018 4:03:58 PM